Ada Scotland Inspiring Teacher Award 2021

Update: The nominations are in! The shortlist of nominated teachers is as follows… Jacqueline Campbell – Linlithgow Academy Graeme Colley – Arbroath Academy Ms Craig – St. Thomas Aquinas RC Secondary School Mr Gibson – Shawlands Academy Fraser Christie – St Paul’s RC Academy Maggie Tuohy – Douglas Academy Mrs Mitchell – Mearns Primary School And the winner of the Ada Scotland Inspiring Teacher Award 2021 is… Jacqueline Campbell at Linlithgow Academy Congratulations Ms Campbell! A hamper of ethically-sourced goodies is on its way to you now, courtesy of our sponsors, VeryConnect, Morgan Stanley, and Autorek. Here’s a flavour of … Continue reading Ada Scotland Inspiring Teacher Award 2021

Morgan Stanley

Morgan Stanley is a leading global financial services firm providing a wide range of investment banking, securities, wealth management and investment management services. With offices in more than 41 countries, the Firm’s employees serve clients worldwide including corporations, governments, institutions and individuals. For further information about Morgan Stanley, please visit Links Twitter  Instagram LinkedIn  Continue reading Morgan Stanley


CENSIS is Scotland’s Innovation Centre for Sensing, Imaging and Internet of Things (IoT). CENSIS supports and works with private companies and public sector organisations to develop new applications and accelerate innovation of sensing, imaging and IoT technologies. We also support … Continue reading CENSIS